Foundations for Very Pale Skin

I just came across this fantastic video reviewing foundations for very pale skin. Whenever I have to switch foundations, usually because the one I was using is no longer being made, I struggle to find the right shade. It’s always such a challenge! It is never easy. This video is great, though I found several of the lines she mentions are no longer sold. Having moved from the US to England recently, I’m having to find a new foundation that is available in England, so once again, I will get to face the challenge.

Here’s the article with the video where the products are also listed: http://www.lisaeldridge.com/video/22873/foundation-solutions-for-very-pale-skin/#.VY16pkZwu70

Leave a Reply

